Website Manager



2023 KWYFCA Board Directory
President Corey Cosby
Vice President Jennifer Tupponce
Secretary Julie Mielke
Treasurer Veronica Rosso
Asst Treasurer Keyara Carter
Football Commissioner John Henley
Cheer Director Melissa Nixon
Asst Cheer Director Jennifer Johnson
Field and Equipment Director Jennifer Johnson
Fundraising Director Tamara Johnson
Concession Director
Communications Director Julie Mielke
Registration Coordinator Melissa Nixon
Metro Youth Football Rep Chris Washington
Metro Youth Football Rep Jennifer Tupponce
General Board Member Stormi Clouse
General Board Member Megan Jefferson
General Board Member Cynthia Alexander
General Board Member Amy Knopp
General Board Member Keyara Carter


King William Youth Football and Cheerleading Association
7205 East River Rd 
King William, Virginia 23080

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 King William Youth Football and Cheer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In